#GuestReview : Nowhere Girl by Ruth Dugdall

Recently, the wonderful Emma Welton over at damppebbles.com gave me the chance to review one of the long list of books on her TBR. After she kindly sent me the list, I chose Nowhere Girl by Ruth Dugdall.

If you want to read my review, here’s a link to Emma’s blog. Review of Nowhere Girl by Tracie Delaney

And while you’re there, have a look around. Emma’s reviews are awesome!

My heartfelt thanks once again goes to Emma for inviting me to be part of her blog.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

