My first blog post

I love books. Simple. Reading them, writing them, engaging with others who share the same passion as me for the written word. There is something magical about taking a bunch of everyday words and seeing them turned into a beautiful, engaging, funny, sad, exciting, shocking, scary (to name but a few) story.

I’m an avid reader of various genres, but amongst my favourite are Paranormal Romance, Contemporary Romance, Crime, Thriller and the occasional biography.

I also write Contemporary Romance novels.

I enjoy reviewing books and intend to use this blog for that purpose. Reviews are incredibly important to authors and yet only around 1% of purchases result in a review.

I hope you will check back often to see what my latest review is. If there are spoilers in my review, I will ensure this is stated clearly upfront.

I’d love to hear from you so please do leave a comment.

Tracie

 

Leave a Reply

